414 Pittman Grove Church Road, Raeford, NC 28376
(910) 875-5744


Church ministries work collaboratively and collectively in building up the body of Christ.  Under the leadership of the Pastor and with support from ministry leaders working together to help each other, stronger relationships and fellowship can be built within the body, and consequently, more success in meeting the goals and mission of the church.

Deacon & Trustees  
Deacons Ministry   Calvin Hadley, Chair
Trustees Ministry  John Monroe, Chair
Education Ministry  
Bible Study Wednesday  (6:30 p.m.) Christian Education Advisory
Bible Study Thursday  (11:00 a.m.) Christian Education Advisory
Sunday School Joseph Johnson, Superintendent
Children’s Church Jennifer Kelly, Coordinator
Youth Fellowship Wednesday 6:30 p.m. Christian Education Advisory
Fellowship Ministries  
Couples’ Ministry   Ervin & Gloria Sawyer, Coordinators
Deaconess Ministry Machalle Love, Chair
Layman League Orriel Smith, Chair
Ministers’ Spouses Verniece Riddick, Chair
Women of Worth Ministry Lois Allen, Chair
Church Support Ministries  
Black Heritage Ministry  Rosalyn Wilson, Chair
Culinary Ministry Flora Hadley, Chair
Floral Ministry Machalle Love, Chair
Hospitality Callie Graham & Marie Daniel
Ushers Ministry Willie M. Artis, President
Out Reach Ministries  
Newsletter Ministry Ellen McNeill
Evangelism Ministry Machalle Love & Charles Jackson
Missionary Circle Joyce Boyd, Chair
Young Adult Rosaland Loyd, Advisor
Youth Department Alison White, Director
Music Ministry Jarvis Morrisey, Music Coordinator
Church Staff  
Administrative Assistant Belinda McLeod
Christian Education Director Mary C. Owens– 910-670-5662
Church Clerk Callie Graham